Co-Chair – Mr. Peter Aziz, Lawyer, Torys LLP

Co-Chair – Mr. John Fisher, President & CEO Bridgeport Asset Management

Vice-Chair – Mr. George Shields, Chairman for the East York Harmonize For Speech Fund

Director – Mr. Corey Anquetil, Former Director, North American Sales, Apotex

Director – Ms. Rose Baker, Former Managing Partner, Heidrick & Struggles

Director – Dr. Luc De Nil, Vice Dean, School of Graduate Studies, University of Toronto

Director – Mr. Dana Hall, Teacher, TDSB

Director – Mr. John Mahood, Sr. Account Manager Consulting Services at Procom